June Meeting

At a meeting of the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing, held remotely on June 10, 2020, the following members participated:

April Croft (non-voting) William Shamma

Merritt Fox Anne Sullivan (non-voting)

Daniel Howard Courtney Thompson

Ruby Khan Bruce Usher
Bridget Realmuto LaPerla Regen Wallis
Benjamin Lebwohl Michael Wang

The following members of the administration were also in attendance: Colin Redhead

Absent with regrets: Sharon Liebowitz

The meeting was called to order at 6:05 p.m.

Chair

Approval of the May 27, 2020 Minutes

The Committee approved the minutes of May 27, 2020.

Committee Members

Discussion of Fossil Fuel Divestment Proposal

The ACSRI continued its discussion of a fossil fuel divestment proposal submitted by the student group, Extinction Rebellion (ER).

Committee Members

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, April B. Croft Associate Director ACSRI